Honors Recital

 Tentative Date for 2018 Honors Recital

Date:  March 24, 2018*

Location:  University of New Orleans

The Metairie Music Club generally has about 400 Junior members participate in Junior Festivals. Our judges are asked to select the “Cream of the Crop” to be featured in an Honors Recital held at Tulane University or University of New Orleans. Only about 10% of Junior members are chosen for this honor!  Congratulations to all!

*updated 02/21/2018

Chairman: Megan Dearie
For more information on the Honors Recital, Email Megan Dearie.


 2017 Honors Recital Participants

2017 Metairie Music Club
Honors Recital Participants-Voice

2017 Metairie Music Club
Honors Recital Participants-Piano

2017 Metairie Music Club
Honors Recital Participants-Strings

Metairie Music Club

Metairie Music Club, a non-profit organization made up of professional and non-professional individuals interested in the promotion of music in our community, encourages your participation in all of our events.
© 2017 Metairie Music Club

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact the Metairie Music Club with any questions.
Email:  MetairieMusicClub@gmail.com